SDMG members

Gregory, Matt

Contact Info
Office: 
FSL 307.1
Phone Number: 
(541) 758-7778
Email Address: 
matt.gregory@oregonstate.edu
Research Interests: 
  • geographic visualization
  • regional scale vegetation mapping
  • discrete global grid systems
  • open-source GIS software

Olsen, Keith

Contact Info
Office: 
FSL 312
Phone Number: 
541-750-7279
Email Address: 
keith.olsen@oregonstate.edu
Research Interests: 
  • Geospatial programming
  • GIS Analysis
  • Landscape ecology
  • Landscape visualization
  • Ecosystem response modeling
  • Web delivered ecological modeling

Vandetta, Terralyn

Contact Info
Office: 
RH 201C
Phone Number: 
541-737-8428
Email Address: 
terralyn.vandetta@oregonstate.edu
Research Interests: 
  • Systems Administration

Valentine, Theresa

Contact Info
Office: 
FSL 354
Phone Number: 
541-750-7333
Email Address: 
theresa.valentine@oregonstate.edu
Email Address: 
tvalentine@fs.fed.us
Research Interests: 

Geographic Information Systems,  information management, Long Term Ecological Research (LTER), Internet Mapping

Hockman-Wert, Dave

Contact Info
Office: 
JSB
Phone Number: 
541-750-0944
Email Address: 
dhockman-wert@usgs.gov
Research Interests: 

GIS Analysis
Linear referencing/dynamic segmentation
Lidar analysis
Database management

Haggerty, Patti

Contact Info
Office: 
Jefferson Street Building
Phone Number: 
541-750-0947
Email Address: 
phaggerty@usgs.gov
Research Interests: 

GIS Coordinator, USGS FRESC (Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center), GIS support and assistance for USGS biological research, Lidar analysis for wildlife habitat